Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We love getting patient feedback because it helps us improve our practice daily, ensuring that we’re providing the best care and service possible. Your review will also provide excellent information for local families still searching for a dentist, so our future patients thank you for your time as well! To leave a review, click on the link below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

If you’re interested in learning about the experiences at Brennan Dental, we encourage you to explore our online reviews through the links below. These testimonials feature numerous accounts of our consistently delivering excellent oral health care to our patients from their first visit. We take pride in offering reliable, top-tier dental services year after year!

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

I had a sensitive tooth and got an appt same day! Very great staff n dentists!! Always the best!
Pam K. 2/21/2024
We've been patients there for years and while professional, I love that they're honest as well and don't push unnecessary procedures.
FunTastic f. 2/19/2024
Great experience. Love the latest way x-rays are done...no more cardboard slides. Very upbeat team...
colette p. 2/17/2024
Great staff! Never have had a problem with scheduling or billing. Everyone is very helpful. Shelby and Sam are great hygienist and Dr. Elliot is great!
Jennifer K. 2/15/2024
We were visiting town for a wedding and had a dental emergency. The office was amazing and fit us in to the schedule and took care of everything.
Carrie W. 2/07/2024
Brennan Dental is great. I’ve only had very positive experiences here.
Marisa A. 2/06/2024
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even without insurance they are affordable and made scheduling a breeze. Highly recommend.
Brody H. 2/03/2024
I had Rachel see me. And I was in and out in 40 mins. Very efficient and thorough. Would gladly recommend. Also bonus!! They go into the evening which is amazing.
Jeffrey S. 2/01/2024
The best dentist I’ve ever been to. Very professional and no pressure.
Allan K. 1/23/2024
I hadn't been to the dentist in nearly 8 years. I was referred by a friend who previously worked here and decided to come here for a cleaning. The staff was incredibly kind, gentle, understanding, and did a great job during the cleaning! They informed me of a couple of fillings and provided a resource to get my wisdom teeth out. I have been slowly going through the process of getting my fillings done and it has been so seamless. Dr. Elliott and Dr. Morgan have BOTH been so kind and incredible through the process. Edith has been through each filling with me and she has been so reassuring, comforting, and kind through it all. I am so very thankful that I have found a great dentist and can finally get back on track with my dental health confident in the care I am receiving!
Taylor B. 1/23/2024
I have been going to Brennan Dental for over 2 years now and they have been great. I have had not so great experiences at the dentists, but here they are wonderful. I have been seen by multiple hygienists and all have been really great. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs!
Madeleine C. 1/16/2024
So glad I found this dentist. They are so nice and welcoming. Have all the latest technology, and can even 3d print your crown while you wait. So no temporary, and second trip to install the permanent one. Prices are very transparent, and affordable. Highly recommend you give them a try!
Jeff M. 1/14/2024
This is a very nice dental office and the people there are very nice and professional. The one weird thing is they never set your next appointments when you leave. I never know if I need additional work or when my next cleaning is due. Be sure you take notes of what needs to be done or when you should come back because it is totally left to you. I guess you could say they are not pushy though.
San D. 1/14/2024
Very thorough and caring. Cleaning was gentle. Rebeca was very knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Morgan was great also caring and informative and knowledgeable. They were helpful in explaining everything to me.
Val S. 1/13/2024
I love that Brennan offers extended hours for those of us who work 9-5. I love the friendly and attentive team at Brennan Dental. They go the extra mile to ensure your comfort and satisfaction.
Raquel M. 1/13/2024